Venues – Technical Training Courses



Webinar

November 2023

  • A webinar version of the Advanced Technical Seminar (with Optional Level 1 Certification)
    will take place in November 2023. It will be comprised of 8 sessions over a two-week period. See table below for dates.


2023 Training Schedule

Course
Location
Dates
Cost
Registration
Webinar * November 7-17 AUS
November 6-16 CA US
CAD 3,850 Registration

Prices shown above do not include applicable taxes.  

* Each session of the November 2023 webinar version of the Advanced Technical Seminar begins at 5:00 pm and ends at 8:45 pm, EST.

AUS For participants in Australia:
• 9:00 am-12:45 pm, AEDT (Sydney)
• 8:00 am-11:45 am, AEST (Brisbane)
• 6:00 am-9:45 am, AWST (Perth)

AUS AUS For participants in western North America, this corresponds to:
• 2:00 pm-5:45 pm, PST
• 3:00 pm-6:45 pm, MST

All clients who are considering registering, especially those in time zones other than those in effect in Australia and western North America, are encouraged to first assess the feasibility of attending by verifying the start & end times in their time zone.





Worl Map