当前位置:   主页 > 产品中心 > 产品手册> |  English  |  Français  |  Español 
产品中心
软件系列
   CDEGS
   Right-Of-Way
   AutoGrid-Pro
   Specialized Packages
软件模块
实用程序
演示光盘/在线教程
产品推荐
产品手册
价目表

 

Module Border Module Border
CDEGS
文件大小 : 4499 KB

文件描述 :
CDEGS 软件包(电流分布、电磁场、接地和土壤结构分析)是一套功能强大的集成工程软件工具,可进行精确问题分析和设计,包括接地系统、电磁场、交流和直流的电磁干扰及缓解研究、不同方面阴极保护和阳极床分析。

Right-of-Way
文件大小 : 2075 KB

文件描述 :
Right-Of-Way 是计算由电力线路和电缆(感应、电容和传导耦合)转移到管道、铁路、通信线和其他类似设备的电压和电流值的理想工具,这些设备可以为埋设的或在地面以上的。

AutoGridPro
文件大小 : 3722 KB

文件描述 :
此功能强大、使用方便的软件包提供简单、完整的接地研究工作环境。它由几个集成工程模块组成,可用于设计、研究与个人和设备电力安全相关的接地装置, 允许使用者对已存在的装置提出改进或设计新的装置。

AutoGroundDesign
文件大小 : 2684 KB

文件描述 :
AutoGroundDesign 工程软件是唯一全自动的软件包,可对接地系统进行分析和设计。由于其智能数据库的运算算法,从而在不同的设计阶段中不需要用户的干涉。

SESEnviroPlus
文件大小 : 2974 KB

文件描述 :
SESEnviroPlus可评估高电压传输线对环境的影响,可进行无线电干扰、音频噪声、电晕损耗、以及电磁场的影响分析,是电力行业中通用和功能强大的设计、分析软件。

SESTLC
文件大小 : 4021 KB

文件描述 :
SESTLC 软件包是输电线路和配电线路的分析工作,可进行快速线参数、电场、磁场分析,及估算由感应和传导耦合引起的稳态或故障感应电压。

SESShield-3D
文件大小 : 1.54MB
文件描述 :
SESShield-3D
是一个功能强大的软件包,可对复杂的三维系统进行雷击屏蔽保护系统的分析和设计,分析对象可包括变电站、电厂、工业厂房和电力线、设备、建筑物等其它设施。SESShield-3D允许将任意的金属结构作为屏蔽系统,不只包括屏蔽线和避雷针,还可包括吸引雷电流的其它建筑物。

SES-Shield 是功能强大的SESShield-3D 软件包的一个补充,可针对变电站提供雷击屏蔽系统的最佳高度、进行变电站和输电线路的屏蔽性能评估以及基于IEC 62305-2标准进行详细的风险评估。
Tools & Utilities
文件大小 : 13 MB

文件描述 :
SES 软件包提供一些实用工具,帮助你提高输入工作、自动复制运行和输出进程的速度。 SES 软件包通过空前简化的输入数据和结果显示,释放了其所有的工程能力,大大的提高了工作效率。

 

Module Border Module Border

> Products Español | Français | 中文
Module Border Module Border

Products

Module Border Module Border
Module Border Module Border
 
CDEGS
Click to view
File size: 4499 KB

File Description:

The CDEGS software package (Current Distribution, Electromagnetic Fields, Grounding and Soil Structure Analysis) is a powerful set of integrated engineering software tools designed to accurately analyze problems involving grounding/earthing, electromagnetic fields, electromagnetic interference including AC/DC interference mitigation studies and various aspects of cathodic protection and anode bed analysis.

   DOWNLOAD
Right-of-Way
Click to view
File size: 2075 KB

File Description:

Right-Of-Way is the ideal tool for accurately computing voltages and currents transferred from electric power lines and cables (by inductive, capacitive and through-earth coupling) to pipelines, railways, communication lines and other such utilities, whether buried or aboveground.

   DOWNLOAD
AutoGridPro
Click to view
File size: 3722 KB
File Description:

This powerful, yet easy-to use software package provides a simple, integrated environment for carrying out grounding studies. It consists of several integrated engineering modules that are designed to study the effectiveness of grounding installations with respect to electrical safety both of personnel and equipment, allowing you to suggest improvements to existing installations or design new installations.

   DOWNLOAD
AutoGroundDesign
Click to view
File size: 2684 KB
File Description:

The AutoGroundDesign engineering tool is the only fully automated software package that can analyze and design grounding / earthing systems without the intervention of the user between various phases of the design thanks to its intelligent database driven algorithms.

   DOWNLOAD
SESEnviroPlus
Click to view
File size: 2974 KB
File Description:

SESEnviroPlus evaluates the environmental impact of high-voltage transmission lines with respect to radio interference, acoustical noise, corona loss, and electromagnetic fields. It is the most versatile and powerful design and analysis software package available in the industry.

   DOWNLOAD
SESTLC
Click to view
File size: 4021 KB
File Description:

The SESTLC software package is a transmission and distribution line analyzer for rapid line parameter, electric field, magnetic field and steady-state or fault induced voltage estimates caused by inductive and conductive coupling.

   DOWNLOAD
SESShield-3D
Click to view
File size: 1.14MB
File Description:

SESShield-3D is a powerful software package for the analysis and the design of lightning shielding protection systems for complex 3D environments, including transmission lines, substation equipment, buildings, etc. SESShield-3D allows arbitrary metallic structures to act as shielding systems (including shield-wires and masts).

   DOWNLOAD
Tools & Utilities
Click to view
File size: 13 MB


File Description:

Several tools and utilities are provided with the software packages of SES in order to help you speed up the input tasks, automate repetitive runs and expedite the output processes. SES software package unleashes all of its engineering power through an unprecedented level of data input and results display simplicity, which dramatically increases productivity.

   DOWNLOAD
 
Module Border Module Border
©Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd. All Rights Reserved.